

TRUSTEES' COMMITTEES AND BOARDS

Standing Committees

Audit and Fiscal Integrity Committee ("Audit Committee")

Administrative Office/Vice President: Janet Lowe/Kathleen Miller Administrative Staff: Katy Hudson

- Jeff Marsh (Chair)
- Larry Gubbels
- Mel Baldwin

Financial Management and Reporting Committee ("Financial Committee") Administrative Office/Vice President: Bill Mai/Janet Lowe Administrative Staff: Melanie Drever

- Dave True (Chair)
- Dick Scarlett
- Mel Baldwin

Facilities Contracting Committee ("Facilities Committee")

Administrative Office/Vice President: Rick Miller/Bill Mai

Administrative Staff: Mara Chopping/Melanie Drever

- John MacPherson (Chair)
- Jeff Marsh
- John McKinley

Honorary Degrees and Awards Committee ("Honorary Degree Committee") Administrative Office/Vice President: David Jones

Administrative Staff: Wilma Varga

- Mike Massie (Chair)
- Wava Tully
- Larry Gubbels

Biennium Budget Committee ("Budget Committee")

Administrative Office/Vice President: Bill Mai/Chris Boswell Administrative Staff: Melanie Drever/Laura Wespetal

- John McKinley (Chair)
- Mike Massie
- Dick Scarlett
- Dave Bostrom



TRUSTEES' COMMITTEES AND BOARDS

Ad Hoc Committees

Presidential Search Planning Committee (as of May 6, 2015) Administrative Office/Vice President: President's Office Administrative Staff: President's Office

- John MacPherson (Chair)
- Jeff Marsh
- Mel Baldwin
- Michelle Sullivan
- Mike Massie
- Dave Bostrom

Vice President and Dean Search Committee

Administrative Office/Vice President: David Jones Administrative Staff: Wilma Varga

- John MacPherson (Chair)
- Michelle Sullivan
- Dave True

Trustees Legislative Relations

Administrative Office/Vice President: Chris Boswell Administrative Staff: Laura Wespetal

- John McKinley (Chair)
- Mike Massie
- Dick Scarlett
- Dave Palmerlee

Liaison to Other Boards

UW Alumni Association Board (per UWAA By-laws) - Wava Tully

Foundation Board (per UW Foundation By-laws) – Jeff Marsh and Dave Bostrom

Haub School of Environment & Natural Resources – Michelle Sullivan

Energy Resources Council (at request of Council) – Dave True

Cowboy Joe - John McKinley